Realtor Pride
 
Contact Information
Highlands-Cashiers Board of REALTORS®
PO Box 356
45 Slab Town Road, B8
Cashiers, NC 28717-0356
Office: (828) 743-0423
Fax: (828) 482-0402
Click Here To Email

Board of Directors of the
Highlands-Cashiers Board of REALTORS®, Inc.
and Highlands-Cashiers Multiple Listing Service, Inc.

Board of REALTORS®, Inc. Multiple Listing Service, Inc.
President- Mal Phillips
Twigs Realty Group
twigsrg@gmail.com
(828) 487-4377
President- Ali Moody
Old Cashiers Realty
ali@oldcashiersrealty.com
(828) 508-3576
President Elect- Julie Osborn
Pat Allen Realty Group
julie@patallenrealtygroup.com
(828) 526-8784
Vice President- Marty Jones
RE/MAX Summit Properties
martyjones@remax.net
(828) 421-4569
Treasurer- Sheryl Wilson
Highlands Sotheby's Intl.
sherylwilsonnc@gmail.com
(828) 526-8300

Treasurer- Pat Allen
Pat Allen Realty Group
pat@patallenrealtygroup.com
(828) 200-9179

Secretary- Suzanne McDavid
Highlands Sotheby's Intl.
suzannesellshighlandsnc@gmail.com
(828) 526-8300
Secretary- Carol Wilson
Landmark Realty Group
carol@landmarkrg.com
(704) 995-5014
Past President- Ron Hensley
Hattler Properties
ron@hattlerproperties.com
(828) 743-1144
Past President- Marsha Bricker
Fisher Realty
mbricker@fisherrealtync.com
(828) 553-2357
Director (2019)- Mitzi Rauer
Berkshire Hathaway HSMM Realty
mitziorauers@nctv.com
(404) 245-7027
Director (2019)- Alan Core
Keller Williams
alanrcore@msn.com
(828) 507-1522
Director (2021)- Ken Fernandez
Old Cashiers Realty
ken@oldcashiersrealty.com
(828) 507-3156
Director (2020)- Coleen Gotloeb
McKee Properties
coleen@cashiers.com
(828) 743-3411
Director (2021)- John Muir
Berkshire Hathaway HSMM Realty
jmuir@BHHSMMR.com
(404) 245-7027
Director (2021)- Cassie Neal
Silver Creek Real Estate Group
cassie@ncliving.com
(828) 226-0385
Director (2021)- Carl Romberg III
Landmark Realty Group
carl@landmarkrg.com
(678) 936-9309
HCBOR President- Mal Phillips
Twigs Realty Group
twigsrg@gmail.com
(828) 487-4377
MLS President- Ali Moody
Old Cashiers Realty
ali@oldcashiersrealty.com
(828) 743-9900
Association Executive- Tom Roberson
HCMLS
hcborstaff@gmail.com
(828) 743-0423
Association Executive- Tom Roberson
HCBOR
hcborstaff@gmail.com
(828) 743-0423